Life update: February

So it’s been a while since I last posted. Reasons why:

a) Crazycatladee almost reported me to PETA for a certain post I wrote about the cat that lives in the same condo as I live (aka, a “domestic animal” or a “pet”). Let me go on record and say that I wouldn’t seriously hurt the cat, ever. But I won’t exactly swerve my car into a tree to save it either (should it jump into the road).

b) I’ve been working a lot lately on the computer, thus I would rather not spend more time on it blogging. Sad day, I know! We have a bunch of projects due next week and it’s the last week of our Food Service rotation, so lots of stuff going on.

More coming soon, promise!

Leave a Reply

